For the Earlybirds

…And for a second, I really thought they sent a demo disk. Yes, Van Halen is (finally) here for those who sent in their free voucher and its yet another addition to my growing stack of music games/peripherals. In fact, VH marks the 3rd GH game that I’ve gotten, just in 2009. I played a handful of songs earlier and I cant recall the exact number right now, but the setlist is short. Now, either Neversoft is really starting to half-ass their products (lol GH Greatest Hits) or the band was really adamant at ignoring the Van-Hagar era. Yes, you’re only treated to David Lee Roth’s part of their catalogue. Either way, I’m glad to not pay $60 for it.

Nevertheless, Once I’m done, check for a review.

Leave a Reply

