Facebook Page Launched!

Trying to get your writing noticed on the internet requires a LOT of legwork. Over the past few months I’ve been reposting my stuff through my personal Facebook page, as well as a number of directory sites like Digg and StumbleUpon. I’ve gotten a lot of exposure that way, but in terms of looking more “professional,” I’ve still been falling short. In hopes to fix that, I’ve made my own Facebook Like Page! You know, those random “Likes” that people click and get flooded on their friends’ News Feed.

I’m still learning how to get it working the way I want, so stay tuned, hopefully I can put a Like box here on my blog here, we’ll see. Anyway, if you’re interested in the link, go here!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hit-Points-Video-Game-Blog/107172122678880

Spread the word!

Leave a Reply

